TRANSMITTED TO THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE JACKSON MUNICIPAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY BY EMAIL AND U. S. POSTAL SERVICE MAIL, AND POSTED AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE DEFICE OF THE JACKSON MUNICIPAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ("IMAA") IN

OFFICE OF THE JACKSON MUNICIPAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ("JMAA") IN JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI AND THE TERMINAL BUILDING AT HAWKINS FIELD AIRPORT IN JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI

NOTICE REGARDING THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE JACKSON MUNICIPAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ("JMAA") ATTENDING THE 2019 AAAE/ACI-NA'S "WASHINGTON LEGISLATIVE CONFERENCE" AT THE LIAISON CAPITOL HILL HOTEL, IN WASHINGTON, D.C., DURING THE PERIOD OF MARCH 7, 2019 THROUGH MARCH 8, 2019 AND MEETINGS WITH VARIOUS MEMBERS OF THE MISSISSIPPI CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION

TO: JMAA Board of Commissioners and the Public

FROM: LaWanda D. Harris, Chairman

DATE: March 1, 2019

In accordance with applicable law and the Bylaws of JMAA, please note the following:

The JMAA Board of Commissioners will attend the AAAE/ACI-NA's 2019 "WASHINGTON LEGISLATIVE CONFERENCE" at The Liaison Capitol Hill hotel in Washington, D.C., during the period of March 7, 2019 through March 8, 2019. Further, while in Washington, D.C., the Board will meet with the following persons at the following times and in the following locations:

Time	Person	Location
Thursday, March 7, 2019,	Honorable Michael Guest,	230 Cannon House Office
9:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time	Congressman, 3rd Congressional District	Building, Washington, D.C. 20515
Time	Mississippi	20313
Thursday, March 7, 2019,	Honorable Roger Wicker,	555 Dirksen Senate Office
11:45 a.m. Eastern Standard Time	U.S. Senator, Mississippi	Building, Washington, D.C. 20002
Thursday, March 7, 2019,	Honorable Cindy Hyde-	702 Hart Senate Office
1:30 p.m. Eastern Standard	Smith, U.S. Senator,	Building, Washington, D.C.
Time	Mississippi	20510
Friday, March 8, 2019	Honorable Bennie G.	2466 Rayburn House Office
10:30 a.m. Eastern Standard	Thompson, Congressman, 2 nd	Building, Washington, D. C.
Time	Congressional District	20510
	Mississippi	

cc: Board of Commissioners: Lee A. Bernard Jr., Vice Chairman

LTC(R) Lucius Wright Pastor James L. Henley Jr.

Robert E. Martin

Carl D. Newman, Chief Executive Officer

John L. Walker and Kevin B. Bass, Walker Group, PC

John R. May Jr., Chief Legal Officer